skip navigation

Flin Flon Bantam Werbicki Trucking Bombers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday November 17, 2017

Pembina Valley Twisters

4

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

0

Saturday November 18, 2017

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

0

Southeast Blizzard

8

Saturday November 18, 2017

Pembina Central Flyers

5

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

4

Sunday November 19, 2017

Interlake Lightening

2

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

3

Friday December 08, 2017

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

6

Thompson King Miners

5

Saturday December 09, 2017

Norway House Northstars

0

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

11

Saturday December 09, 2017

Cross Lake Islanders

5

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

5

Sunday December 10, 2017

Thompson King Miners

4

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

7

Friday December 15, 2017

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

4

Rebels

7

Saturday December 16, 2017

Southwest Jets

8

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

1

Saturday December 16, 2017

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

3

Pembina Central Flyers

5

Sunday December 17, 2017

Twins

5

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

0

Friday January 05, 2018

Winnipeg East Rail Cats

3

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

2

Friday January 05, 2018

Estevan Bruins

2

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

3

Saturday January 06, 2018

St. James Canadians

7

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

5

Saturday January 06, 2018

Tullinge TP HC

13

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

1

Sunday January 07, 2018

Regina Buffalos

3

Bantam Werbicki Trucking

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 17
L
Pembina Valley Twisters
Beausejour, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
@ Southeast Blizzard
Beausejour, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Pembina Central Flyers
Beausejour, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
Interlake Lightening
Lac Du Bonnet, MB
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
@ Thompson King Miners
C.A. Nesbit, Thompson, MB
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Norway House Northstars
GB - Thompson, MB
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
T
Cross Lake Islanders
GB - Thompson, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Thompson King Miners
C.A. Nesbitt - Thompson, MB
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
@ Rebels
Rosenort, MB
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Southwest Jets
Morris, MB
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Pembina Central Flyers
Morris, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
Twins
Morris, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
Winnipeg East Rail Cats
Bell MTS Iceplex - ACU
Final/OT
Fri Jan 5
W
Estevan Bruins
Bell MTS Iceplex - RE/MAX
Final/OT
Sat Jan 6
L
St. James Canadians
Bell MTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Tullinge TP HC
Bell MTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
Regina Buffalos
Bell MTS Iceplex - Red River
FINAL