skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 383782

Pee Wee Kinsmen Bombers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday November 24, 2017

Pee Wee Kinsmen

5

The Pas Huskies

0

Saturday November 25, 2017

Swan River Stampeders

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

4

Saturday November 25, 2017

Pee Wee Kinsmen

6

Thompson King Miners

2

Sunday November 26, 2017

The Pas Huskies

7

Pee Wee Kinsmen

5

Sunday November 26, 2017

Thompson King Miners

5

Pee Wee Kinsmen

8

Saturday December 09, 2017

Pee Wee Kinsmen

6

Russell Rams

5

Saturday December 09, 2017

Prairie Storm

0

Pee Wee Kinsmen

15

Sunday December 10, 2017

Grand plains -Roblin

5

Pee Wee Kinsmen

9

Sunday December 10, 2017

Carberry

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

2

Friday December 15, 2017

Dauphin Kings

6

Pee Wee Kinsmen

1

Friday December 15, 2017

Pee Wee Kinsmen

10

Thompson King Miners

1

Saturday December 16, 2017

The Pas Huskies

3

Pee Wee Kinsmen

7

Saturday December 16, 2017

Swan River Stampeders

6

Pee Wee Kinsmen

1

Saturday January 13, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen

5

Portage Terriers

3

Sunday January 14, 2018

Mordan AA

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

2

Friday January 19, 2018

The Pas Huskies

5

Pee Wee Kinsmen

6

Friday January 19, 2018

Swan River Stampeders

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

2

Saturday January 20, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen

12

Cross Lake

1

Saturday January 20, 2018

Thompson King Miners

Pee Wee Kinsmen

Sunday January 21, 2018

Swan River Stampeders

Pee Wee Kinsmen

Friday February 02, 2018

The Pas Huskies

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

7

Friday February 02, 2018

Thompson King Miners

1

Pee Wee Kinsmen

5

Saturday February 03, 2018

The Pas Huskies

3

Pee Wee Kinsmen

6

Saturday February 03, 2018

Thompson King Miners

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

7

Sunday February 04, 2018

Thompson King Miners

3

Pee Wee Kinsmen

10

Friday February 23, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen

3

Boissevian

1

Friday March 02, 2018

Springfield

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

6

Saturday March 03, 2018

Peguis

0

Pee Wee Kinsmen

17

Sunday March 04, 2018

Mordan AA

0

Pee Wee Kinsmen

4

Sunday March 04, 2018

Dauphin Kings

4

Pee Wee Kinsmen

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 24
W
@ The Pas Huskies
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
T
Swan River Stampeders
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
@ Thompson King Miners
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
L
The Pas Huskies
Final/SO
Sun Nov 26
W
Thompson King Miners
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Russell Rams
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Prairie Storm
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Grand plains -Roblin
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Carberry
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
Dauphin Kings
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
@ Thompson King Miners
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
The Pas Huskies
Swan River
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Swan River Stampeders
Swan River
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Portage Terriers
portage
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
Mordan AA
Portage
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
The Pas Huskies
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Swan River Stampeders
Thompson
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Cross Lake
Thompson
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
Thompson King Miners
Thompson
11:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
Swan River Stampeders
Thompson
11:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 2
W
The Pas Huskies
Whitney
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Thompson King Miners
Whitney
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
The Pas Huskies
Creighton Sportex
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Thompson King Miners
Creigjton Sportex
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
Thompson King Miners
Whitney
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
@ Boissevian
dauphin
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
Springfield
Dauphin
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Peguis
dauphin
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
Mordan AA
dauphin
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
Dauphin Kings
Dauphin
FINAL