skip navigation

New Edge Auto Oilers Blue

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Monday October 15, 2018

Kinsmen Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday October 17, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Monday October 22, 2018

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday October 30, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Monday November 05, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday November 07, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Monday November 12, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Monday November 19, 2018

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday November 21, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday November 27, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday December 03, 2018

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday December 05, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday December 10, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday December 11, 2018

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Monday January 07, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday January 15, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Wednesday January 16, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday January 21, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday January 23, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Monday January 28, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday February 06, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Monday February 11, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday February 19, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday February 20, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Monday February 25, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday February 27, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

NEA Oilers White

Monday March 04, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Monday March 11, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday March 12, 2019

NEA Oilers White

NEA Oilers Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 15
 - 
 - 
Sportex
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 17
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CDT
Mon Oct 22
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 23
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 30
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Nov 5
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Nov 7
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Nov 12
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 13
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 19
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Nov 21
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum
7:45 PM CST
Tue Nov 27
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 3
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 5
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Dec 10
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 11
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 7
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 8
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 16
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 21
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 23
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 28
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 6
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Feb 11
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 13
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Tue Feb 19
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 20
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum
7:45 PM CST
Mon Feb 25
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 27
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Mar 4
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Mon Mar 11
 - 
 - 
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 12
 - 
 - 
Sportex
7:00 PM CDT