skip navigation

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers White

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Monday October 29, 2018

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday November 05, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers White

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers White

Tuesday November 20, 2018

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday November 21, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday November 26, 2018

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday November 27, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers White

Wednesday December 05, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday December 10, 2018

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday December 12, 2018

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday January 09, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday January 14, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday January 16, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday January 21, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday January 22, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday January 30, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday February 04, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday February 12, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Tuesday February 19, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday February 25, 2019

NEA Oilers Blue

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Tuesday March 05, 2019

NEA Oilers White

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

Monday March 11, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers Blue

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Pee Wee Kinsmen A Bombers

NEA Oilers White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 16 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 23 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Oct 29 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Nov 5 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 6 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 13 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Nov 14 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Tue Nov 20 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Nov 21 -
Whitney Forum
7:45 PM CST
Mon Nov 26 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 27 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 4 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 5 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Dec 10 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 12 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 9 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 14 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 16 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 21 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 30 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Mon Feb 4 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 13 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Tue Feb 19 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 25 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 5 -
Sportex
7:00 PM CST
Mon Mar 11 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 13 -
Whitney Forum, 3 Avenue, Flin Flon, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CDT